The Best Orgasm of My Life~Female Masturbation Tips

Devi Ward's Blog

Authentic Tantra Workshops & CoachingI continue to be amazed at how this Tantra stuff really works.

Last night I seriously had the best orgasm of my entire life, by myself, all alone, just little ole me, myself, & I.

And the surprising thing is it was just a clitoral orgasm.

I say “just” because as women, we are capable of over 11 different kinds of orgasm, and I myself have experienced all 11 kinds, multiple times in a row.

So needless to say,  I’ve had my share of mind-blowing orgasmic experiences, and have considered most clitoral orgasms as “puny” in comparison to our true orgasmic potential as women.

But last night changed all that. The biggest, baddest, most mind-melting orgasm of my life happened last night, with only clitoral stimulation occurring.

So what happened to make that occur?

Well a few things really- as I said to start, I am amazed at…

View original post 587 more words

One thought on “The Best Orgasm of My Life~Female Masturbation Tips

  1. Pingback: Erotic Underwear | Kate Gilmour

Leave a Reply

