Lantanagurl's Rambling Mind

letting goThe title of this post is so very typically Southern and I simply could not resist using it. Such wonderful things are happening in my life and these words are appropriate.

I’ve been studying the Law of Attraction for a couple of years now. I have also been on a spiritual junket like nobodies business. Growing exponentially in many areas had me overwhelmed for awhile or as they say in a certain community…for a little minute or for a teetee…hehehehe.

I love where I am right now. Not the actually physical place, but the mental & emotional place. For the first time in a long time I feel GOOD!

My life is one big roller coaster. One minute I can stay living where I am and the next minutes it’s get the f@#k out. But you know what? I’m not going to let the indecision’s of others ruin my zen. The lack…

View original post 355 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. “Exploration of the Sacred & Conscious; including Sexuality” was indeed a terrific post, cannot wait to examine far more of ur
    posts. Time to spend some time on the net lolz. I appreciate it -Sheree

  2. “Exploration of the Sacred & Conscious; including Sexuality” honestly makes me think a small amount further.
    I actually cherished every single part of this blog post.
    Thanks for the post ,Sheldon

  3. I personally wanted to present this unique posting, “Exploration of the Sacred & Conscious;
    including Sexuality” together with my best buddies on twitter.
    I actuallyonly planned to pass on your remarkable posting!
    Thx, Wayne

  4. This particular posting, “Exploration of the Sacred & Conscious; including Sexuality” displays the fact that u actually know everything that u
    are writing about! I definitely agree with your blog.
    With thanks -Walter

Leave a Reply

